counting down the days

OK. So now the countdown really begins. Admittedly it has been a while since I posted anything to the blog. But I’m off again travelling the world and seeing the sights.

Only 5 days until I head over to Tokyo, Japan!

I will be living there for a total of three months so I expect it will be a wonderful opportunity to learn the language, meet the people, discover the culture, and take some great photographs.

But I’ll let you be the judge of the latter.

Kim*

2 thoughts on “counting down the days

  1. bon voyage kim! would you believe it’s 20 years this month since I went off on my own japanese adventure, so I can’t wait to see it again through your eyes…

please let me know your thoughts

