McDonalds

There’s no escaping them!

Rest assured I have not eaten here. Nor do I feel the slightest urge to eat here.

But they seem to infiltrate every culture no matter where in the world. Like a cancer spreading it’s deadly disease throughout the body.

20120602-204213.jpg

As you can gather, I’m not a big fan of fast food.

Yes. It is convenient. It is cheap. And it is fast.

And sometimes it is acceptable if you are careful with what you select.

What’s more, I am the first to admit that I used to consume plenty of it. Too much.

But that was before. And this is now.

And definitely not on this trip. Not when there’s so much more to choose from.

Kim*

2 thoughts on “McDonalds

  1. I’m not a fan of fast food either, I actually hate it also! I can eat it if I’m extremely broke or if it’s the only option, but if I can avoid it, fine by me!

please let me know your thoughts

